Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dena Moltz

Dena Moltz

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Moltz
"Amy Burns State Farm is so helpful and knowledgeable . Her staff is Pleasant and greets you with a smile.I recommend Amy Burns State Farm office for all your insurance policies."
Profile photo of Lee Neves

Lee Neves

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Neves
"Never failed me with any of my insurance problems!"
Profile photo of Trish Whitehill

Trish Whitehill

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Whitehill
"My husband and I have been very happy customers of Amy Burns’ State Farm Insurance services for a number of years. Not only is State Farm insurance coverage top notch, but so is the customer service at Ms Burns’ office. Her staff is responsive to our needs and easy to work with - on simple or more complex issues. Try their services! You’ll be glad you made the switch to a great agent."
Profile photo of Stephanie P

Stephanie P

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie P
"Marcia made switching insurance companies so easy! She helped me find the perfect policy to suit my needs."
Profile photo of Dan Miles

Dan Miles

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dan Miles
"Do not use this lady her ego is way to big and check your policy because she will not help you when u need it you are better off not having insurance at all then to be signed with her ..I will pass this on to every one not to use this woman horrible...."
Profile photo of Terry Crawford

Terry Crawford

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Crawford
"Great service and management. They offer the best price and made the process go so easy. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Tara Lindsay

Tara Lindsay

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lindsay
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Marcia today about Auto and Renters Insurance. It was the most pleasant experience I have had in awhile. Marcia treated me as a person and not as a number. I felt she understood my needs and provided me with options to fit. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood what I was getting. Previously, I was with an insurance company where I was paying for the bare minimum for the same price that I am paying with Statefarm and is receiving more benefits. I guess its true you have to shop around. Thank you Marcia and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gautam Jauhari

Gautam Jauhari

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gautam Jauhari
"I had a wonderful experience buying my auto and renter insurance recently. Marcia was very helpful and patient in explaining the quote and finalizing the purchase. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a no nonsense insurance agent."
Profile photo of Chris Morris

Chris Morris

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Morris
"I have always had a positive experience when I’ve needed any kind of insurance from Amy Burns State Farm. Marcia is thorough and helps me review all of my options without rushing me along, which is a big exception to how customers at most businesses are usually handled these days."
Profile photo of Melissa Pototo

Melissa Pototo

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pototo
"Marcia was amazing with reviewing auto coverage and helping me make the change for my auto over to State Farm, where are my homeowners already is! She was super nice and helpful and I’m saving money! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Barbara Beshore

Barbara Beshore

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Beshore
"Marcia was very nice and professional and patiently walked me thru the process of obtaining auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Beham

Justin Beham

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Beham
"In a crunch to get a policy for house and Marcia at State Farm came in clutch! She made the process super easy and quick to get me the best quote and policy all within a short time!"
Profile photo of Billie Bober

Billie Bober

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Bober
"Marcia has been amazing. So friendly and professional. She is always there to answer my questions and her response time in impeccable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tyeesha Mccowin

Tyeesha Mccowin

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyeesha Mccowin
"Amy was incredibly helpful and showed extreme patience and compassion while helping me through my options with State Farm. She turned a stressful situation into a breeze and I am very satisfied with my policy and her service. She was so nice and did everything in her power to get me an ideal rate that included all the add ons I needed. I would definitely recommend everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Renea Atkins

Renea Atkins

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Atkins
"I am a satisfied customer! I spoke with Marcia and she did an amazing job with giving me a quote that was reasonable. She was friendly and answered every question I had. I appreciate her patience and effort. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Kristen Drew

Kristen Drew

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Drew
"I spoke with and worked with Marcia. She went above and beyond to correct something that was put in the system wrong. She was personable and patient as I had never had my own insurance before. 10000% recommend."
Profile photo of Subonda Johnson

Subonda Johnson

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Subonda Johnson
"Great job working with Amy burns"
Profile photo of Lisa Robinson

Lisa Robinson

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Robinson
"Very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of jarrett vance

jarrett vance

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jarrett vance
"Amy and her staff, especially Kellie have helped me more than any other insurance co. I have ever been with, always answered my questions they are extremely helpful and don't make you feel like a pain in the butt! My whole family has insurance through Amy Burns! Great place!!!"
Profile photo of Missy Danastasio

Missy Danastasio

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Danastasio
"Marcia was very helpful and sweet she helped me pick the best options for me and helped save me money. I would highly recommend her for ur car insurance agent."
Profile photo of Janet KRIZMAN

Janet KRIZMAN

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet KRIZMAN
"She listened to my needs and very good quote saves us money and gave me better coverage then I had.. saving 450.00 every 6 months!"
Profile photo of Justin Proskin

Justin Proskin

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Proskin
"Kelie Rasel was great assisting a mutual customer of Enterprise Rent A Car and myself down at the Body Shop!"
Profile photo of Eric McCarty

Eric McCarty

March 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Eric McCarty
"Very helpful after one of their clients hit my car."
Profile photo of Merle Waldenville

Merle Waldenville

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merle Waldenville
"Was very helpful and easy to talk too. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Danielle Snead

Danielle Snead

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Snead
"I’ve spoke with Marcia about a week ago and she have been so patient and courteous to me got me a quote at a good price Thank You Ladies at State Farm."